Home | Sitemap| Privacy| Contact Us Find us on Facebook!



Follow us on Facebook



Events & Festivals

2018

  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed January 1 & January 2

  • Family Day - Monday, February 19
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed
    Check out the Community Programs page for details on the upcoming Family Day event!

  • Good Friday - Friday, March 30
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed

  • Easter Monday - Monday, April 2
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed

  • Community Shredding Event - Saturday, April 28
    At the Town Office Parking Lot, 10am to 2pm. Check out the Community Programs page for details on this upcoming event!

  • Victoria Day Holiday - Monday, May 21
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed

  • Town Wide Garage Sale - Saturday, May 26
    Check out the Community Programs page for details on the upcoming Town Wide Garage Sale!

  • Spring Clean Up - Sunday, May 27
    Check out the Community Programs page for details on the upcoming Annual Spring Clean-Up event!

  • Canada Day - Sunday, July 1
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed Monday, July 2
    Watch the Community Programs page for details on this year's Canada Day event!
  • Fete au Village - Friday, Saturday & Sunday, July 27, 28 & 29
    Parades, Petting Zoo, Inflatables, Soapbox Derby, Live Entertainment, Fireworks, Demolition Derby and much much more...Here's more info....
  • Heritage Day Holiday - Monday, August 6
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed

  • Labour Day Holiday - Monday, September 3
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed

  • Meet Your Community & Volunteer Appreciation – Saturday, September 8
    Watch the Community Programs page for details on this year's combined Meet Your Community & Volunteer Appreciation event!

  • Fall Clean Up – TBA
    Check out the Community Programs page for details on the upcoming Annual Spring Clean-Up event!

  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Monday, October 8
    Town Office, Municipal Shop and Arena are closed

  • Remembrance Day - Sunday, November 11
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed on Monday, November 13

  • Legal & District Chamber of Commerce Craft n’ Trade Show – Saturday, December 1
    Watch the Chamber of Commerce website for full details!

  • Christmas Festival – Saturday, December 1
    Watch the Community Programs page for full details!

  • Arena Closed - December, 24, 25 & 26

  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed

  • Boxing Day - Wednesday, December 26
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed

  • Arena Closed - December 31 - January 1

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
    Town Office and Municipal Shop is closed