Home | Sitemap| Privacy| Contact Us Find us on Facebook!



Follow us on Facebook

Contact Us

Town of Legal Contact information:


5021 50 Street
Box 390
Legal, Alberta
T0G 1L0
Phone: 780-961-3773
Fax: 780-961-4133
main@legal.ca
facebook


Robert Proulx Chief Administrative Officer rproulx@legal.ca
Gizele St. Jean Manager of Corporate Services gstjean@legal.ca
Anna Keane Finance Assistant akeane@legal.ca
Christine Young Executive Assistant cyoung@legal.ca
Susan Pearce Administrative Assistant spearce@legal.ca
Carol Tremblay Mayor ctremblay@legal.ca
Trina Jones Deputy Mayor tjones@legal.ca
Ken Baril Councillor kbaril@legal.ca
Kurtis Hauptman Councillor khauptman@legal.ca
Pat Hills Councillor phills@legal.ca
Tracy Roulston Fire Chief firechief@legal.ca

IN CASE OF MUNICIPAL/PUBLIC WORKS EMERGENCIES AFTER HOURS & WEEKENDS PLEASE CALL 780-984-9584



Contacting Your MLA

Glenn van Dijken (W)

MLA, Barrhead-Morinville-Westlock Constituency

Legislative Office:
Westlock Constituency Office:
Barrhead Constituency Office:
601 Legislature Annex
9718 107 Street
9903 107 Street 5106 50 Street
Box 4250
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E4 Westlock, AB T7P 2K5 Barrhead, AB T7N 1A3
Tel: (780) 644-7152 Tel: (780) 349-4936 Tel: (780) 674-3225
Fax: (780) 638-3506 Fax: (780) 674-6183
Email: barrhead.morinville.westlock@assembly.ab.ca


Contacting Your MP

Honourable Rona Ambrose (PC)

MP, Sturgeon River - Parkland Constituency

www.ronaambrose.com

Hill Office:
Constituency Office:
House of Commons 4807 44 Avenue
Suite 102
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6 Stony Plain, AB T7Z 1V5
Tel: (613) 996-9778 Tel: 1-844-809-6411
Fax: (613) 996-0785 Fax: (780) 823-2055